Heart Chakra Crystal SetHeart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal SetHeart Chakra Crystal Set

Heart Chakra Crystal Collection

Category: SKU: 121946

$37.95 AUD

In stock (can be backordered)

Add to Wishlist

Simple & Secure Payment. Returns & Refunds

Afterpay Apple Pay PayPal Square Visa American Express Mastercard


The Heart Chakra Crystal Collection is focused on the unconditional ability to love freely and without fear or self-consciousness. Your Heart Chakra’s purpose is to neutralize and expel negative feelings and emotions, enrich your heart and mind and open healing for the acceptance of past suffering.

A Heart Chakra becomes unbalanced when you allow someone to tell you how to feel and love, how you should show your affections, get over your past issues and self-love journey, and force their views on the things you love or feel in your heart.

The Heart Chakra Crystal Collection consists of:

  • Rose Quartz – is the stone of unconditional love. One of the most important stones for Heart Chakra’s work, Rose Quartz opens the heart to all types of love, love of self, love of family, love of friends, and romantic love. Because it is a type of quartz, Rose Quartz does have high energy, but its vibe is also calming and soothing.
  • Jade – is a stone of harmony, bringing cohesiveness to group settings, whether family or business colleagues. It strengthens relationships and helps those recover after loss or separation. Like all Jade, Jadeite is a stone of prosperity and abundance. It will increase a slow business as well as a failing garden. Jadeite is especially helpful for teenagers and children who are shy, lonely or dealing with changing hormones. Use Jade to increase the ability to interpret dreams as well as induce lucid dreaming.
  • Amazonite – is great for non-verbal expression, soothing aggravation, or emotional trauma and it can help to ease irritation. Amazonite also assists the user in seeing different sides of the same issue and balances masculine and feminine energy as well as different personality traits, thus helping one to escape the illusion of separation from the Divine.
  • Prehnite – fosters a strong sense of trust in Universal principles. As such, Prehnite stops hoarding both possessions and love by fostering a belief in the abundance and power of the Universe to manifest whatever is needed. Prehnite clears toxins from the body and balances the meridians, and helps you say “no” to unreasonable requests. Prehnite encourages acceptance, emotional release, forgiveness, and compassion. It helps to remain true to self, uplift the spirit and find clarity of heart and mind.
  • Green Aventurine – comforts, harmonizes, protects the heart and can help attract love later in life. It is one of the premier stones to attract luck, abundance, and success. Green Aventurine has particularly soothing energy behind it and is recommended for working through unresolved emotional issues. It is a great piece to use when working with the Heart Chakra and/or the Water Elements.
  • Moss Agate – use to balance the Heart Chakra when releasing stress or to comfort and soothe emotional wounds. Moss Agate is associated with nature, agriculture, and new beginnings. It is also associated with nature spirits and bringing Earth energy into its healing. Put Moss Agate around plants to foster better growth!



  • Colour – Green
  • Sensory channel – touch
  • Position – the center of the chest
  • Issues – lack of commitment due to fear, and loneliness, fluctuates between love and hate, grief and anger, resentment and bitterness.


Note: These are natural products so variations of shape and size occur.

Each collection is homed in a lovely white silk bag, then packed in our beautiful magnetic box.

    • Box Dimensions: 8cm (L) x 5.5cm (H) x 7.5cm (W)


You may also be interested in learning about What are Chakras and How to Balance Your Chakra or The 7 Common Chakra.